" > Loser Machine Company — STOCK LIST
Shop NameAddressCityStateZipWeb SitePhone
Wooden Skate Shop 1530 W. I-65 Service Road S. Mobile AL 36693   251-219-7029
AEO Powersports 19205 N. 83rd Ave. Peoria AZ 85382   623-561-1247
Cowtown Skateboards 215 W. University Dr. Tempe AZ 85281 www.cowtownskateboards.com 480-966-8996
Freedom Boardshop 1316 S. Gilbert Rd #D-6 Mesa AZ 85204 www.freedomboardshopaz.com 480-892-1707
Go Kat Go 5102 N. 7th St. Phoenix AZ 85014 www.go-kat-go.com 602-234-2528
Industrial Rideshop 1524 W. 14th St. Tempe AZ 85281 www.industrialrideshop.com 480-348-0163
Play Outsyde Boardshop 13824 W. McDowell Rd. # 101 Goodyear AZ 85395 www.playoutsyde.com 623-535-5043
SIDEWALK SURFER 2602 N. Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale AZ 85257 www.sidewalksurfer.com 480-994-1017
Active 12178 4th St. Rancho Cucamonga CA 91730 www.activerideshop.com 951-934-4200
Agency Boardshop 33527 Yucaipa Blvd. # C-4 Yucaipa CA 92399 www.theagencyboardshop.com 909-797-3700
American Rag 160 S. La Brea Ave. Los Angeles CA 90036 www.amrag.com 323-932-5686
Asylum Surf and Skate 310 Mission Ave. Oceanside CA 92054 www.asylumboardshop.com 760-722-0616
Sun Diego *see online for locations*       www.sundiego.com 760-476-9201
Backside Clothing 139 N. San Fernando Blvd. Burbank CA 91502 www.backsideonline.com 818-559-7573
Banned Board Shop 501 Orange St. Redlands CA 92423 www.banned.com 909-793-2105
Boards in Motion 13417 Lincoln Way Auburn CA 95603 www.boardsnmotion.com 530-888-7873
Brooklyn Projects 7427 Melrose Ave. Los Angeles CA 90046 www.brooklynprojects.com 323-658-7182
Brotherhood Boardshop 1240 Mendocino Ave. Santa Rosa CA 95401 www.brotherhoodboard.com 707- 546-0660
Captains Sk8 2066 Broadway Redwood City CA 94063 www.captainssk8.com 650-474-1624
Cellular Skate 10768 Foothill Blvd. Suite 100 Rancho Cucamonga CA 91730 www.cellularskate.com 909-941-1004
Church of Skatan 26 E. Gutierrez St. Santa Barbara CA 93101 www.churchofskatan.com 805-899-1586
Coalition 974 Monterey St. San Luis Obispo CA 93401 www.theridecoalition.tumblr.com 805-595-1010
Crown Apparel 591 N. McKinley St. Corona CA 92879   951-736-2991
East 4th Street 2120 E. 4th St. Long Beach CA 90814 www.east4th.com 562-856-3685
Elder and Pine 423 40th St. Oakland CA 94609 www.elderandpine.com 510-420-1980
ET Surf 904 Aviation Bend Hermosa Beach CA 90254 www.etsurf.com 310-379-7660
Factory 413 413 S. Fairfax Ave. Los Angeles CA 90036 www.factory413.com 323-936-0290
Fred Segal 2500 S La Cienega Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90034 www.fredsegal.com 310-815-0606
Fred Segal 420 &500 Broadway Santa Monica CA 90401 www.fredsegal.com 310-458-2800
Freedom Skate Shop 435 N. State St. Ukiah CA 95482   707-462-3052
Fuzebox 2525 El Camino Real # 113 Carlsbad CA 92011 www.fuzeboxclothing.com 619-479-4780
Glory 4659 Hollywood Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90027 www.glorysales.com 323-644-5679
Good Stock 545 Downtown Plaza Sacremento CA 95814 www.wearegoodstock.com 916-440-9700
Goodtimes Boardstore 156 Mill St. Grass Valley CA 95945 www.goodtimesonline.com 530-272-7751
Hanger 94 5270 Jackson Dr. La Mesa CA 91942 www.hanger94.com 619-469-9494
Hangtown Skate Shop 200 Armory Rd. Placerville CA 95667 www.hangtownskateshop.com 530-919-3800
Herb Baver Sporting Goods, INC 6264 N. Blackstone Ave. Fresno CA 93710 www.herbbauersportinggoods.com 559-435-8600
Heritage Surf and Sport 1210 Roseville Pkwy Roseville CA 95678 www.heritagesurf.com 916-780-9800
Identity 7886 Beach Blvd. Buena Park CA 90620 www.idboardshop.com 714-232-8020
Jokers Skate Shop 9606 Hamilton Ave Huntington Beach CA 92646 www.jokersskateshop.com 714-962-8429
Kanvas by Katin 16250 Pacific Coast Hwy Huntington Beach CA 90743 www.katinsurf.com 562-592-2052
Laguna Surf and Sport 26741 Aliso Creek Road, Ste. F Aliso Viejo CA 92656 www.surfandsport.com 949-360-6495
Milosport 23566 Mt., Diablo Blvd. Layfayette CA 94549 www.milolafayette.com 925-962-7669
Mitch's Surf Shop 363 North Highway 101 Solana Beach CA 92177 www.mitchssurfshop.com 858-274-3164
Mooneyes 10820 S. Norwalk Blvd Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 www.mooneyesusa.com 562-946-1849
One Way Board Shops 250 Town East Center Santa Maria CA 93454 www.onewayboardshop.com 805-310-5905
P3: Pipes, Parks, and Powder 3325 Main St. Mammoth Lakes CA 93546   760-934-9500
Pacific Drive 756 Thomas Ave. San Diego CA 92109 www.pacificdrive.com 858-270-3361
Pancho's Surf Shop 181 Pomeroy Ave. Pismo Beach CA 93449   805-773-7100
Pharmacy * see online for locations*   CA 90028 www.pharmacyboardshop.com 323-871-0901
Powder and Sun 1433 St Hwy 2 Wrightwood CA 92397 www.powderandsunrideshop.com 702-221-7669
Quality 244 Vernon St. Roseville CA 95678   916-716-0599
Republic of Kalifornia 219 S El Caminino Real San Clemente CA 92672 www.republikofkalifornia.us 760-799-4128
Ride Coalition 974 Monterey St. San Luis Obispo CA 93401 www.theridecoalition.tumblr.com 805-295-9295
Route 44 2002 El Cajon Blvd. San Diego CA 92104 www.routefortyfour.com 619-291-9051
Santa Cruz Boardroom 825 41st. Ave. Santa Cruz CA 95062 www.santacruzboardroom.com 831-464-2500
San Diego Harley Davidson 4645 Morena Blcd San Diego CA 92117 www.sandiegoharley.com 858-616-6999
SBI Boardshop 145 Paseo Del Centro Fresno CA 93720 www.sbiboardshop.com 559-431-8823
Seventh Wave Surf Shop 2709 E. 4th. St. Long Beach CA 90815 www.seventhwavesurfshop.com 562-833-3105
Skate Warehouse 3566 S. Higuera #300 San Luis Obispo CA 93401 www.skatewarehouse.com 805-546-1909
Sonoma Old School 1001 Broadway Sonoma CA 95476 www.skatesos.com 707-938-5500
Stade Co. 3333 Bear St. Costa Mesa CA 92648 www.stade.co 714-754-9100
Stix 421 S Mytle Ave. Monrovia CA 91016 www.stixrideshop.com 626-301-9059
Tank Farm Clothing 212 1/2 Main St. Seal Beach CA 90740 www.tankfarmco.com 562-594-4800
Thalia Surf Shop 915 S. Coast Hwy Laguna Beach CA 92651 www.thaliasurf.com 949-497-3292
The Den 2744 Carlsbad Ave Carlsbad CA 92008 www.thedenonline.com 760-729-2080
Tri-Co 4657 Hollywood Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90027 www.tricostore.blogspot.com 773.383.6689
Trophy Motorcycles 4952 El Cajon Blvd. San Diego CA 92115 www.trophymotorcycles.com 619-286-1800
Trucker 232 Broadway St. Chico CA 95928 www.facebook.com/TruckerChico 530-343-8164
UNIV 1053 South Coast Highway Encinitas CA 92024 www.univ-shop.com 760-942-8648
Utility Boardshop 167 N. Second Ave. Upland CA 91786 www.facebook.com/Utilityboardshop 909-390-4351
Viva 1709 Howard Ave. Madera CA 93637   559-664-8997
Wavelines 11658 Carmel Mtn. Rd. #132 San Diego CA 92128 www.wave-lines.com 858-675-9696
Wolves Surf Shop 24265 Main St. Newhall CA 91321   661-295-4933
Palace 5ive 2220 14th St. NW Washington DC 20009 www.palace5ive.com 202-299-9008
Breaker Surf and Sport 108 Garfield Pkwy. Bethany Beach DE 19930 www.facebook.com/Breakerssurfshop 302-539-7676
First Surf Shop 40 S. Point Dr. Miami FL 33139 www.f1rstshop.com 305.397.8103
Fresh Rags 7620 49th. St. Pinellas Park FL 33781 www.facebook.com/pages/Fresh-RAGS 727-803-6878
Funky Planet SK850   Tallahassee FL 32301 www.shopfunkyplanet.com 850-727-8363
Island Water Sports 1985 NE 2nd. Street Deerfield Beach FL 33441 www.islandwatersports.com 954-427-4929
Kona Skatepark 8739 Kona Ave. Jacksonville FL 32211 www.konaskatepark.com 904-725-8770
Relief Skate Supply 133 Harrison Ave Panama City FL 32401 www.reliefskatesupply.blogspot.com 850-258-4325
Skatepark of Tampa 4215 E. Columbus Dr. Tampa FL 33605 www.skateparkoftampa.com/spot 813-621-6793
Clockwork Skate 3661 Eisenhower Pkwy. Macon GA 31206 www.skateclockwork.com 478-477-2898
Homecoming 12 S. King St. Suite 4 Honolulu HI 96813 www.facebook.com/HomecomingHonolulu 8085366000
Board Bin 180 4th St. Ketchum ID 93340 www.boardbin.com/index.html 208-726-1222
Belmont Army Surplus 855 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago IL 60657 www.belmontarmy.com 773-549-1038
Blue Code 5 Woodfield Shopping Center Schaumburg IL 60173 www.facebook.com/thebluecode 708-229-2244
BMW Sportswear 3950 W. Madison St. Chicago IL 60624 www.cosmicrocks.com 773-265-0110
Cosmic Coloras 136 Southland Dr. Lexington KY 40503   859-260-1125
Mad Soulz, Inc. 2034 Woodmere Blvd. Harvey LA 70058   504-328-0003
Karmaloop.com *** Online Only***       www.karmaloop.com 617-695-0689
Newbury Comics Inc. S. Guest Street Brighton MA 2135 www.newburycomics.com 617-254-1666
Bungalow Seven 12842 Ocean Gateway Ocean City MD 21842 www.bungalowseven.com 442-664-2458
Chanuceys 5309 Coastal Hwy Ocean City MD 21842 www.chaunceyssurfshop.com 410-524-6004
K Coast Surf Shop 3505 N. Coastal Hwy Ocean City MD 21842 www.kcoast.com 410-723-3330
Malibu's Surf Shop 713 N. Atlantic Dr. Ocean City MD 21842 www.malibus.com 410-289-3000
Pure Board Shop 1908 Forest Dr. Annapolis MD 21401 www.pureboardshop.com 410-267-7669
The Bunker 4056 Broadway Dr. Kansas City MD 64111 www.bunkeronline.com 816-561-7407
Corkys 26451 Gratiot Ave. Roseville MI 48066 www.corkyssurfshop.com 586-775-8270
Premier Skateboarding 618 Sherman St. SE Grand Rapids MI 49503 www.thepremierstore.com 616-742-2660
Youth Shelter Supply 305 5ht Ave. South St. Cloud MN 56301 www.theyouthsheltersupply.com 320-656-7773
Zombie Boardshop 15100 Buck Hill Rd. Burnsville MN 55306 www.zombieboardshop.com 952-892-0047
Outer Banks Boarding Co. 103 E Morning view Place Nags Head NC 27959 www.obbconline.com 252-441-1939
Summer Sessions 1000 Washington Rd. Rye NH 3870 www.newhampshiresurf.com 603-431-0316
7th Street Surf Shop 654 Asbury Ave. Ocean City NJ 8226 www.7thstreetsurfshop.com 609-391-7723
Baja East Surf Shop 2600 Bridge Ave. Point Pleasant Beach NJ 8742 www.bajaeastsurfshop.com 732-892-9400
Brave New World 506 New York Ave. Point Pleasant Beach NJ 8742 www.bravesurf.com 732-899-7874
Farias Surf and Sport 101 W. 23rd Ave. Ship Bottom NJ 8008 www.fariassurf.com 609-494-2914
Heritage Surf and Sport 3700 Landis Ave. Sea Isle NJ 8243 www.heritagesurf.com 609-263-3033
Kickstart Cycle Supply 9 Romaneli South Hackensack NJ 7606 www.kickstartcycle.com 201-693-4420
Lightly Salted 1000 Ocean Ave. Asbury Park NJ 7712 www.surfmercado.com 732-455-3640
Markles Inc. 9425 2nd. Ave. Stone Harbor NJ 8247   609-368-3488
Shaded Vision 607 B. Grand Central Lavallette NJ 8735   732-830-2050
Spellbinders 318 Main St. Allenhurst NJ 7711 www.spellbinderssurf.com 732-531-7873
Sports City 148 The Pier @ Ceasars Casino Atlantic City NJ 8401   609-347-0922
Suncatcher 9425 2nd Ave. Stone Harbor NJ 8247   609-368-3488
Underground Skate Shop 66 Franklin Ave. Nutley NJ 7110 www. underground-skateshop.com 551-226-3781
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino 4455 Paradise Road Las Vegas NV 89169    
Pharmacy Las Vegas 1920 East Serene Ave LAS VEGAS NV 89123 www.pharmacyboardshop.com 702-228-4755
Bambootique 318 Bay Walk Ocean Beach NY 11770 www.thebambootique.com 631-583-5180
Blades 27 W. 24th St. New York NY 10010 www.blades.com 212-937-0336
Eastwest 2 Warren St. Ronkonkoma NY 11779 www.eastwestworldwide.com 631-451-0034
JACK THREADS *** Online Only*** NEW YORK NY 10012 www.jackthreads.com 646-837-8529
Leap Athletics 2099 Ralph Ave. Brooklyn NY 11234   718-209-0893
Second Stroke Mopeds 1022 Broadway #11 Brooklyn NY 11221 www.secondstrokemopeds.com 347-405-5255
YRB 483 Broadway New York NY 10012 www.yellowratbastard.com 718-259-1186
Lowbrow Customs ***online only*** Hinckley OH 44233 www.lowbrowcustoms.com 440-479-8129
Milk Bar 765-A North High St. Columbus OH 43215 www.milkbarboutique.com 614-754-8802
See See Motor Coffee Co. 1642 NE Sandy Portland OR 97232 www.seeseemotorcycles.com 503-894-9566
Tactics 375 W. 4th Ave. Eugene OR 97440 www.tactics.com 541-349-0087
Image on South 303 South St. Philadelphia PA 19147 www.imageonsouth.tumblr.com 215-351-0101
Urban Outfitters ***see online for locations near you*** Philadelphia PA 19112 www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/index.jsp 215-564-2313
Breakwater Surf Co. 438 Thames St. Newport RI 2840 www.bwsurfshop.com 860-918-8596
Blue Tile Skateshop 631 Harden St. Columbia SC 29205 www.bluetileskate.com 803-376-1880
Cartel 758 Bruce St. Charleston SC 29412 www.facebook.com/Cartelsupplyco 804.690.1536
Folded Skate Shop 2542 Lebanon Pike Nashville TN 37214 www.foldedstore.com/index2.php#/home 615-988-2485
Flesh Electric 6138 Pecan Tree San Antonio TX 78240 www.fleshelectricstudio.com 210-314-5685
Index Skateboard Supply 725 Airport Frwy. #201 Hurst TX 76053    
Victoria Iron Works 1105 E Rio Grande Suite B Victoria TX 77901   361-580-1025
Backcountry.com ***online only***     84068 www.Backcountry.com 801-746-7580
Fresh Rags 870 East 900 South Salt Lake City UT 84105 www.freshragsclothing.com 801-532-3458
Milosport -Orem 359 East University Parkway Orem UT 84058 www.milolafayette.com 801-426-4300
Milosport -SLC 3119 E 3300 S Salt Lake City UT 84109   801.487.8600
Freedom Surf Shop 1361 Laskin RD Virginia Beach VA 23451 www.freedomsurfshop.com 757-491-0266
17th St. 508 Viking Dr. Virginia Beach VA 23452 www.17thst.com 757-486-5055
Hotline Surfboards 437 Virginia Beach Blvd. Virginia Beach VA 23451   757-428-6703
Wave Riding Vehicles 1900 Cypress Ave. Virginia Beach VA 23451 www.waveridingvehicles.com 757-422-0423
Maven 151 Cherry Ave. Burlington VT 5401 www.mavenvt.com 802-859-1510
Blackbird 2208 NW Market St. Seattle WA 98107 www.blackbirdballard.com/collections/everything 206-706-4555
Bleach 1934 Pacific Ave. Tacoma WA 98402 http://bleachlife.com 253-691-3438
Evolucion Innovations, INC ***online only*** Seattle WA 98103 www.evo.com 206-632-7598
Moss 120 W. 1st. St. Port Angeles WA 98362 www.facebook.com/mosspawa 360-797-1401
Snowboard Connection 263 Yale Ave. North Seattle WA 98109 www.snowboardconnection.com 206-467-8545
Zebra Club 1901 1st. Ave. Seattle WA 98101 www.shop.zebraclub.com 206-448-7452
Zumiez ***see online for locations near you***       www.zumiez.com 425-551-1500
Moda 3 320 E. Buffalo St. Milwaukee WI 53202 www.moda3.com 414-273-3333